Upcoming Taiji/Qigong Classes

To Sign Up for Classes: (360) 398-7466, or email

Two Locations and Five Weekly Classes

Come to any or all for the same price.

Axton Road: 1095 East Axton Road. North of Bellingham, WA

When: Monday and Wednesday Afternoons, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm. Note the New Day.

-and- Monday Evenings from 6:00 to 7:00

Sign Up: (360) 398-7466, or rbbatesdc@comcast.net

 

Lynden: Body in Balance Studio

8837 Guide Meridian, Lynden, WA 98264

When: Tuesday and Thurs Afternoons, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Sign Up: (360) 354-0359

 

2015 Taiji (Tai Chi) and Qigong (Chi Kung) Class Schedule

2015 Series A

Monday, January 5 to Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
Delightful Dozen Qigong (Movement Set)
Empowered Breathing Set (Breathing)

 

2015 Series B

Monday, March 2 to Thursday, April 23, 2015
Primordial Qigong Form (Formal Sequence)
Insomnia Qigong (Breathing and Massage)

 

World Taiji Day

Saturday, April 25, 10:00 to 11:00 (tentative) (2015)

 

2015 Series C

Monday, April 27 to Thursday, June 18, 2015
Liangong 1 (Stretching)
Primordial Qigong Form (Formal Sequence)

 

2015 Series D

Monday, June 22 to Thursday August 6, 2015 (Seven week Series)
Liangong 1 (Stretching)
Super Gentle Qigong (Movement Set)

 

2015 Free Qigong in the Gardens (Axton Road location)

Three Tuesdays: June 30, July 7, July 14; 6:00 to 7:00

June 30: Super Gentle Qigong

July 7:    Five Flowers Qigong

July 14:  Flowing Waters Qigong

2015 Series E

Monday, September 07 to Thursday, Oct 30, 2015
Old Man Looking at the Reflection of the Moon in the Tide Pool (Healing Sounds)
Simple Taiji (Tai Chi)

2015 Series F (seven-week series)

Monday, Nov 2 to Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Taoist Five Yin and Yang Plus (Movement Set)
Simple Tai Chi (Taiji)